Business Hours


!!

0800 856 2466
Buy Now!

Business Hours

The regular business hours for MOCAP are Monday to Friday, 8.30am - 5.00pm (4.30pm on Fridays), except for the following recognised holidays:




2016
1 January 2016 (Friday) - New Year
25 March 2016 (Friday) - Good Friday
28 March 2016 (Monday) - Easter Monday
2 May 2016 (Monday) - Early May Bank Holiday
30 May 2016 (Monday) - Spring Bank Holiday
24 June 2016 (Friday) - System Upgrade (Sales office open / Shipping and Production Facility Closed)
27 June 2016 (Monday) - System Upgrade (Sales office open / Shipping and Production Facility Closed)
28 June 2016 (Tuesday) - System Upgrade (Sales office open / Shipping and Production Facility Closed)
29 June 2016 (Wednesday) - System Upgrade (Sales office open / Shipping and Production Facility Closed)
29 August 2016 (Monday) - Summer Bank Holiday
22 December 2016 (Thursday) - Year-End Inventory (Sales office open / Shipping and Production Facility Closed)
23 December 2016 (Friday) - Year-End Inventory (Sales office open / Shipping and Production Facility Closed)
26 December 2016 (Monday) - Christmas Shutdown
27 December 2016 (Tuesday) - Christmas Shutdown
28 December 2016 (Wednesday) - Christmas Shutdown
29 December 2016 (Thursday) - Christmas Shutdown
30 December 2016 (Friday) - Christmas Shutdown

















© 2015 MOCAP. All Rights Reserved.